StriveWire Warcraft III Cup #1 (120 €)

new tournament page and new cup series is born!
visit: https://strivewire.com/
 
Prizemoney of 1st StriveWire Warcraft III Cup: 120 €
1st: 100 € (~125$)
2nd: 20 € (~25 $)
 
Checkin: 9th November, 14:00 - 14:55 CET (16:00 - 16:55 MSK)
Start: 9th November, 15:00 CET (17:00 MSK)
 
Mappool: AI, AZ, LR, SV, TS, TR, TM

Livestreams: Back2Warcraft , StriveWire , Sonik
 

Meeting place will be the Tournament Lobby (Chat). The matches will be played on W3Arena.
 
If u want to know more, There is an interview with the developers: Link