StriveWire Warcraft III Cup #2 (120 €)

visit: https://strivewire.com/tournament/23/detail
 

Prizemoney of 2nd StriveWire Warcraft III Cup: 120 €
1st: 100 € (~125$)
2nd: 20 € (~25 $)
 

Checkin: 16th November, 14:00 - 14:55 CET (16:00 - 16:55 MSK)
Start: 16th November, 15:00 CET (17:00 MSK)
 

Mappool: AI, AZ, LR, SV, TS, TR, TM
 
Livestreams: Back2Warcraft , StriveWire , Sonik , Morozov
 
StriveWire Warcraft III Cup #1 review
1st place: Cash - 117 €
2nd place: Sonik - 23 €