StriveWire Warcraft III Cup #3 (120 €)

 
visit: https://strivewire.com/tournament/26/detail
 
Prizemoney of StriveWire Warcraft III Cup #3: 120 €
1st: 64 € (~80 $)
2nd: 32 € (~40 $)
3rd: 16 € (~20 $)
4th: 8 € (~10 $)
 
Checkin: 23rd November, 14:00 - 14:55 CET (16:00 - 16:55 MSK)
Start: 23rd November, 15:00 CET (17:00 MSK)
 
Mappool: AI, AZ, LR, SV, TS, TR, TM
 
Livestreams: Back2Warcraft , StriveWire , Sonik , Morozov