ZODIAC Christmas Cup (400$) - final matches today !

Today will be the (replay-)cast of the semi finals and the final
(The cup was held last weekend)
 

19:00 CET/21:00 MSK : Starshaped vs Sonik
~20:00 CET/22:00 MSK : HawK vs Lucifer
~21:00 CET/23:00 MSK : the final
 
Prizemoney:
1st: 200 $
2nd: 100 $
3rd/4th: 50 $
 
Streamlink: http://www.twitch.tv/back2warcraft
 

Group stage: http://www.readmore.de/coverages/groupstages/737-zodiac-christmas-cup
Playoffs: http://www.readmore.de/coverages/grids/279-zodiac-christmas-cup-playoffs