2v2 rnd heroes 100$
Date : January 24th – 10:00 EST – 16:00 CET – 18:00 MSK*
Teams allowed : 8 teams – games are BO3 (may be more if we get many registrations)*
Game mode : Random Heroes
How to register : register by posting here, specify who you are going to play with. Your ally should confirm as well here.
Prize : 100$ for the winning team
Map Pool : tbd. Not all maps are configured for RH
 
http://playffa.net/forums/topic/2v2-rdm-heroes-tournament-january-24th/